Start a new topic

Go back to the old interface for inbound DID per minute pricing

Please revert the DID tariff management back to how it was in 5.1. The new system absolutely is horrible. 5.1 was straight to the point, no worrying about tariff misidentification, etc. It was set right under the DID as it was added. I and several professionals have talked about this and quite frankly we keep any system we work on at 5.1 which is not a good thing. Mainly because the tariff management has gotten so bad in 5.2+

1 Comment

Dear customer,

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding the redesign of an existing feature in our latest releases. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you.

We understand that changes to familiar features can sometimes be frustrating, especially if you have become accustomed to the previous version. However, we would like to assure you that we have made this change with the intention of improving the user experience and providing new functionalities that may better suit your needs.

If you have any specific concerns or suggestions regarding the redesigned feature, we would be happy to hear them via the ticket. 

Our team is always open to feedback and we are constantly working to improve our product.

Thank you for your understanding and for being a valued customer.

Kind regards,
Arthur Kamyshniy
Head of Support Department
Sippy Software, Inc.
Internet Telephony (VoIP) Experts Toll Free: +18557477779
Canada:+17787830474 Web:

1 person likes this
Login or Signup to post a comment